Terminator comes to WWE!

Yup! That’s right, 2K has gone all out THQ’s Fred Durst on WWE 2K16 and decided that this year’s pre-order exclusive should be the the (former) governator himself.

They say you can play as Arnold as Terminator so I guess the strength of a robot with a human skin? I guess? I’m confused but check out the trailer, I think it’s hilarious

I like when Eva is humping, paige is shocked at…you know what and Dean…always the star.

What do you think? Let us know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

